Elizabeth Sadova

Professor, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO

lizabeth is SKOLKOVO's Leading professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior. Her areas of expertise include Leadership, Organizational development, Change management, Performance and Talent management. Elizabeth Sadova is the author of several unique multi-module programmes on Leadership for HR directors and Top Executives of Russian and multinational companies.

Elizabeth successfully combines her professional management and international experience with her expertise in business education. For over 10 years, Elizabeth Sadova worked for CBSD/Thunderbird. Among her clients were such companies as Boeing, Caterpillar, Coca Cola, Danone, ExxonMobil, ТНК-BP, Hewlett Packard, Unilever, Сorning and others.

Elizabeth Sadova also has many years of experience as an individual coach, working with top Executives of several International and Russian companies in the area of cross-cultural communication improvement, understanding of Russian business model, top team development, conflict management, relationship management.

Party session

Discussion Lifelong Learning — a strategic instrument for the development of society

Елизавета Садова

Профессор Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО

Ведущий преподаватель бизнес-школы СКОЛКОВО по лидерству и организационному поведению. Область компетенции: лидерство, организационное развитие, управление изменениями, повышение эффективности работы персонала, работа с талантами. Является разработчиком уникальных многоступенчатых программ по лидерству для директоров по персоналу, руководителей высшего звена.

Профессиональный опыт в международных проектах успешно сочетается с многолетней экспертизой в бизнес-образовании. Более 10 лет Елизавета проработала в CBSD/Thunderbird. Разрабатывала и проводила комплексные программы по лидерству для Boeing, Caterpillar, Coca-Cola, Danone, ExxonMobil, ТНК-BP, Hewlett Packard, Unilever, Сorning и др.

Много внимания уделяет индивидуальному коучингу руководителей как международных, так и российских компаний в области межкультурного общения, понимания особенностей российской бизнес-среды, построения управленческой команды, управлению конфликтами, управлению отношениями.

Участник сессии

Lifelong Learning - стратегический инструмент развития общества