Sergey Mardanov

Director, University Relations Mail.Ru Group

Graduated from the Institute of Ecotechnology and Engineering of the National University of Science and Technology "MISiS" (NUST "MISiS"). In 2014 graduated from professional retraining in the direction of "R & D - Management" from MIM LINK.

From 2010 to 2013 - project manager of the Science Department in NUST "MISiS".

In 2014 - director of the Center of Youth Entrepreneurship Development at NUST "MISiS". From 2014 to 2016 - manager of Technology Transfer Development at JSC Russian Venture Company (RVC). From 2016 to 2017 - head of the group of Universities Ecosystem Development at RVC.

Since March 2017 - director of University Relations in Mail.Ru Group.

Areas of interest: development of IT education, creation of innovative ecosystems of universities, management in R&D, technology transfer and IP-management, government youth policy in education, science, technology and innovative entrepreneurship.

Party session

Innopark Track Curator Career guidance in the age of the AI invasion

Сергей Марданов

Директор по связям с университетами Mail.Ru Group

Закончил Институт экотехнологий и инжиниринга Национального исследовательского технологического университета «МИСиС» (НИТУ «МИСиС»). В 2014 году окончил профессиональную переподготовку по направлению «R&D - Менеджмент» в МИМ ЛИНК.

С 2010 по 2013 год руководитель проектов Управления науки НИТУ «МИСиС».

В 2014 году - директор Центра развития молодежного предпринимательства. С 2014 по 2016 год - менеджер по развитию трансфера технологий АО «Российская венчурная компания». С 2016 по 2017 год там же являлся руководителем группы развития университетских экосистем.

С марта 2017 г. – директор по связям с университетами в Mail.Ru Group.

Области интересов: развитие ИТ-образования, создание инновационных экосистем университетов, управление в сфере исследований и разработок, трансфер технологий и управление интеллектуальной собственностью, развитие научно-технического творчества молодежи, инновационного предпринимательства.

Участник сессии

Профориентация в век нашествия AI