Elena Davydova-Martynova

Head of the Innovative projects Lab of High School №1517

I have been working in education system since 2001. Graduated from the Faculty of Scientific and Technical Information of the Russian State University for the Humanities (1992), the Faculty of the History of Political Science and Law of the Moscow Region State University (2004), defended her thesis (2011), PhD in Political Science.

I am the author of advanced training courses for teachers "Modern teacher as a popularizer of science: the formation of an innovative educational environment" (24 hours) and "Scientific Society: Design and Research" (96 h).
The winner of the Grant for Moscow educators (2010, 2015); "The Best Teacher" in the Priority National Project "Education" (2011). Laureate of the Moscow Prize in Education (2015).

Participant of Global Forums for Innovative Teachers "Partnership in Education" (Washington, 2011, Barcelona, 2014).

Since 2012 - the head of the annual scientific and practical conference with international participation "Scientia Unescamus", which is part of a comprehensive program to support talented children and youth, as well as a form of interaction between educational institutions, students, teachers, teachers of universities and scientists from different regions of Russia and foreign countries.

Party session

Game technologies in STEM-learning

Елена Давыдова-Мартынова

Руководитель Лаборатории инновационных образовательных проектов ГБОУ «Гимназия № 1517»

Работает в системе образования с 2001 года. Закончила факультет научно-технической информации Российского государственного университета (1992 г.), факультет истории политологии и права Московского государственного областного университета (2004 г.), защитила диссертацию (2011 г.), кандидат политических наук.

Автор программы курсов повышения квалификации для педагогов «Современный педагог как популяризатор науки: формирование инновационной образовательной среды» (24 часа) и Программы курса для учащихся «Научное общество: проектно-исследовательская деятельность» (96 часов).

Победитель конкурсов Грант Москвы (2010 г., 2015 г.); «Лучший учитель» в рамках Приоритетного Национального Проекта «Образование» (2011 г.). Лауреат премии Москвы в области образования (2015 г.).

Участник Глобальных форумов инновационных учителей «Партнерство в образовании» (Вашингтон, 2011 г.; Барселона, 2014 г.).

С 2012 г. - руководитель ежегодной научно-практической конференции с международным участием «Объединяемся Знаниями», которая является частью комплексной программы поддержки талантливых детей и молодежи, а также формой взаимодействия образовательных учреждений, учащихся, учителей, преподавателей ВУЗов и ученых из разных регионов России и зарубежных стран.

Участник сессии

Игровые технологии в STEM-обучении: использование возможностей современных геймификационных платформ